TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
    Review For Mother Daughter Heart Love Butterfly Two Tone Plated Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.26.2014
very nice
--emeraldred929
 
    Review For Filigree Family Heart Flower Grandma For Dangle European Beads Fit All Brands,    10.26.2014
very nice
--emeraldred929
 
    Review For Silver May Birthstone Infant For Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.26.2014
This item came to me in a timely manner would order again from this person.
--njoh3951
 
    Review For P Turquoise Sea Life Spacers Murano Glass Dangle European Beads Fit All Brands Charms Bracelets,    10.26.2014
Beautiful!!!
--swkjones
 
    Review For Laser Believe Italian Charms Laser Italian Charm,    10.25.2014
Very pretty, item as described. Slow shipper.
--mrsmsd029
 
    Review For Sign Medical Alert Photo 9 Mm Italian Charms For Bracelets,    10.25.2014
Very pretty, item as described. Slow shipper.
--mrsmsd029
 
    Review For February Birthstone Breast Cancer Awareness Ribbon Italian Charms,    10.25.2014
Very pretty, item as described. Slow shipper.
--mrsmsd029
 
    Review For Princess Italian Charms Bracelet Link,    10.25.2014
Very pretty, item as described. Slow shipper.
--mrsmsd029
 
    Review For Plated Highheeled Shoe Dangle European Beads Fit All Brands,    10.25.2014
Great seller
--njbarker
 
    Review For Jewelry July Ruby Birthstone Heart Golden Italian Charm For Bracelet,    10.25.2014
Very pretty, item as described. Slow shipper.
--mrsmsd029
 
    Review For Home Where Heart Italian Charm Bracelet Laser Italian Charm,    10.25.2014
Item as described. Slow shipper.
--mrsmsd029
 
    Review For Words " Live Love Laugh" With Cake And Candles Sweet Sixteen Photo Beads Charms Bracelets,    10.25.2014
got it thank you!!!
--raddymon
 


 
Pugster, Inc., Jewelers  Retail, Pasadena, CA