TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
    Review For Silver Heart Charm Bracelet Shamrock Clover Good Luck Horseshoe Bead,    10.12.2014
Arrived in timely mannre. Nice product. Thanks.
--mnanna
 
    Review For Wedding Bridal Necklace Earring Crown Set Crystal Rhinestone Jewelry New Pendant,    10.12.2014
Quick delivery! It was a pleasure! Thank you! Highly recommended!
--socorro_mata
 
    Review For Antique Initial Letter Alphabet C For Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.12.2014
Love it
--narnia5
 
    Review For Silver Heart With Photo Beads Charms Bracelets,    10.12.2014
Thank u
--lisaarevalo73
 
    Review For Bossy Moo Cow Hand Painted Italian Charms Dangle Italian Charm,    10.12.2014
thank you
--idude87
 
    Review For Apple July Birthstone Light Siam Swarovski Crystal Emerald Leaf Stud Earrings,    10.12.2014
cute!!!
--ksypula56
 
    Review For Snake Charms Snake Chains Snake Bracelets 7. 9 Inch Classic Snake Chain,    10.12.2014
Veyr nice!!
--ksypula56
 
    Review For 925 Sterling Silver Eiffel Tower Fits Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.12.2014
Pretty. Just as described. Thanks.
--avad88
 
    Review For New Vintage Blue Rhinestone Crystal Gold Floral Flower Leaf Brooch Pin Women,    10.12.2014
The brooch is very pretty
--lin3006
 
    Review For Infinity Bracelet Love Christmas Tree Of Life Sapphire Blue Braided Leather Rope,    10.12.2014
Fast shipping.Packaged very well.Bracelet was just as shown in pic.Loved it
--hanadi228
 
    Review For Silver Plated Cute David's Deer European Bead Charms Bracelets,    10.12.2014
Exactly as described and shipped very quickly. It\\\'s perfect! Thank you!
--retta120
 
    Review For Silver Plated Rose Floral European Bead Charms Charms Bracelets,    10.12.2014
AS ALWAYS PUGSTER IS LOVELY!
--arantech
 


 
Pugster, Inc., Jewelers  Retail, Pasadena, CA