TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
    Review For Pink Crystal Mother's American Girl Charm Sitting On Swings Beads,    08.24.2015
The beads are beautiful
--gcru2483
 
    Review For Pink Crystal Mother's American Girl Charm Sitting On Swings Beads,    08.24.2015
The beads are beautiful
--gcru2483
 
    Review For Clear White Crystal Diamond Charm Bracelet Accent Bead Charm,    08.23.2015
Got it.
--alwaysblue2u
 
    Review For 925 Sterling Silver Cute Camel Animal Link Charm For Charms Bracelet & Pendant Necklace Sterling Silver Pendant,    08.23.2015
A transaction, fast shipping, would recommend
--watchdogfbm
 
    Review For Infinity Bracelets Sideways Heart Love Red Braided Leather Rope Bangle Bracelet,    08.23.2015
Thanks
--sarcastickaren
 
    Review For 22k Golden Orange Drip Gum Maple Leaf Crystal Faberge Egg Bead Charm,    08.23.2015
Thanks
--murda138
 
    Review For Shambhala Bracelets White Sapphire Blue Crystal Stone Balls Adjustable Lace Bracelet,    08.23.2015
Nice!
--jackalope331
 
    Review For Cute Snowman Horn Green Red Crystal Dangle S Snowflake Bead Charm Gold,    08.23.2015
Great seller!! Highly recommend. A
--bamagirl017
 
    Review For Gold Plated Travel & Culture Lighthouse Photo Heart Beads Charms Bracelets,    08.23.2015
Fast shipping
--cincyjtm
 
    Review For Clear Crystal Clover Photo Plated Beads Charms Bracelets,    08.23.2015
Perfect and fast A
--byrlsara
 
    Review For Birthstone Blue Crystal Filigree Star Of David Drum Lucky Charms,    08.22.2015
veank youry nice th
--sewstuff77
 
    Review For Gold Plated Character Patriotic Photo Flower Beads Charms Bracelets,    08.22.2015
Fast shipment, smooth transaction
--asensahumr
 


 
Pugster, Inc., Jewelers  Retail, Pasadena, CA