TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
    Review For Silver Letter Bracelet Charm Initial I Charm Alphabet European Bead,    07.27.2014
*:•-:¦:-•:* LOVELY *:•-:¦:-•:* Very Safe
--tasstreasurebox
 
    Review For Wholesale 4 Pcs Wedding Bouquet White Rhinestone Crystal Pearl Cheap Brooches Bracelet,    07.27.2014
Great transaction and great item
--danart15
 
    Review For Classic White April Art Ball Dangle Beads Charms Bracelets Brands,    07.27.2014
*:•-:¦:-•:* LOVELY *:•-:¦:-•:* Very Safe
--tasstreasurebox
 
    Review For Filigree Heart Charm Bracelet Dangle Lantern July Births Red Swarovski,    07.27.2014
*:•-:¦:-•:* LOVELY *:•-:¦:-•:* Very Safe
--tasstreasurebox
 
    Review For Pure Parasol Christmas Tree Beads Murano Glass Charm Bead Fit Charm Bracelet,    07.27.2014
*:•-:¦:-•:* LOVELY *:•-:¦:-•:* ALWAYS PUGSTER GREAT *:•-:¦:-•:* A
--tasstreasurebox
 
    Review For Emerald Green Ice Cream 925 Sterling Silver Fits Murano Glass Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    07.27.2014
*:•-:¦:-•:* BEAUTIFUL !! *:•-:¦:-•:* Thank you *:•-a
--tasstreasurebox
 
    Review For Pink Blue And Yellow Speckles Fit Murano Glass Beads Charms Bracelets All Brands,    07.27.2014
*:•-:¦:-•:* LOVELY *:•-:¦:-•:* Very Safe
--tasstreasurebox
 
    Review For Silver Plated Hollow Ball European Infant Charm Bead Charm Bracelets,    07.27.2014
*:•-:¦:-•:* LOVELY *:•-:¦:-•:* Very Safe
--tasstreasurebox
 
    Review For Silver Plated Flower Clip Lock Round Stopper Charm Bracelet Spacers,    07.27.2014
GREAT!, Thank you! just as described!
--ashleyvuitton70
 
    Review For Irish Charm Celtic Swirl Flower Clip Lock Stopper Charm Spacers,    07.27.2014
GREAT!, Thank you! just as described!
--ashleyvuitton70
 
    Review For Thanksgiving Day Sitting Turkey " Happy Thanksgiving" Photo Italian Charm Bracelet,    07.27.2014
fun charm, thank you
--mznana
 
    Review For Origami Owl 32 Inches Silver Flat Oval Link Custom Chain Pendant Necklace,    07.27.2014
love this
--sports1263