TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
    Review For Pugster? Dice Shaped Letter Initial A Alphabet For Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    12.08.2015
Awesome.
--shannon3701
 
    Review For Light Red Wrist Chain Cape Cod Bracets Braided Leather Cord Bracelet,    12.08.2015
Thank you!
--chexy11
 
    Review For Two Snowman Photo Italian Charm For Link Bracelet,    12.08.2015
Beautiful! Thanks so much for the speedy service.
--mark1027clm
 
    159 reviews     write review
    Review For ,    12.08.2015
Beautiful! Thanks so much for the speedy service.
--mark1027clm
 
    Review For Plated Guardian Angel Dangle European Beads Fit All Brands Charms Bracelets,    12.08.2015
nice charm
--c2woods
 
    Review For Couple' S Princess Cut Personalized Birthstone Ring In 925 Sterling Silver (2 Names And Stones) Size 10,    12.08.2015
Beautiful Ring! Luv it! Will buy again!
--46marci72
 
    Review For Breast Cancer Awareness Ribbon June Birthstone Purple Crystal Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    12.07.2015
Great transaction! Thank you! Great quality! Purple not as bright as picture
--jeniferdee
 
    Review For Famous Landmark Eiffel Tower Photo With Flower Beads Charms Bracelets,    12.07.2015
NICE! THANK YOU! FIVE STARS!!
--dftwood930ru
 
    Review For Heart Pink Crystal Full Yellow For Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    12.07.2015
VERY PRETTY. THANK YOU! 5-STARS!
--dftwood930ru
 
    Review For Silver Adorable Mouse With 14 K Cheese Gold Plated Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    12.07.2015
THIS IS TOO SWEET!! LOVE IT!! 5-STARS. THANK YOU!!
--dftwood930ru
 
    Review For Silver P Sleepy Cute Puppy Dog Animal For Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    12.07.2015
LOVE IT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5-STAR SERVICE!!
--dftwood930ru
 
    Review For Pugster? Dice Shaped Letter Initial A Alphabet For Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    12.07.2015
NICE. 5-STARS!! THANK YOU!
--dftwood930ru
 


 
Pugster, Inc., Jewelers  Retail, Pasadena, CA