TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
Clear Crystal Dangle Kitten Cat     9 reviews     write review
    Review For Clear Crystal Dangle Kitten Cat,    01.31.2015
Very nice product, shipped fast.
--jeffscoinsandstuff
 
    Review For Antique Masonic Evil Eye On Egyptian Pyramids Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    01.31.2015
Very nice product, shipped fast.
--jeffscoinsandstuff
 
    Review For Multicolor Whimsical Mushroom House Fit Beads Charms Bracelets All Brands,    01.31.2015
Very nice product, shipped fast.
--jeffscoinsandstuff
 
    Review For Link Charm For Couples Ring Words Lkarma What Goes Around Comes Around,    01.31.2015
Very nice product, shipped fast.
--jeffscoinsandstuff
 
    Review For Rose Pink Crystal Evil Eye Charm Bracelet Skull With Open Flower Beads,    01.31.2015
Very nice product, shipped fast.
--jeffscoinsandstuff
 
    Review For Multicolor Whimsical Mushroom House Fit Beads Charms Bracelets All Brands,    01.31.2015
Very nice product, shipped fast.
--jeffscoinsandstuff
 
    Review For Birthstone Charms Birthstone Rose Pink Crystal Affection Vintage Victorian Heart Spacer Bead,    01.31.2015
Very nice product, shipped fast.
--jeffscoinsandstuff
 
    Review For Mother Child Charm Bracelet Open Heart Love Beadcharms Bracelet,    01.31.2015
Great item
--lrose521
 
    Review For Silver 22k Gold Sapphire Blue Flower Golden Butterfly Charm Bracelet,    01.31.2015
Very nice. Thank you
--lock-darl
 
    Review For February Purple Leaf Elegant Swarovski Crystal Earrings,    01.31.2015
nice
--714laurel
 
    Review For Philadelphia Eagles Football Antique Fit Diy Adjustable Dangle European Beads All Brands,    01.31.2015
Great item and fast shipping. Will buy from again and again;) A
--lewolf4
 
    Review For Amethyst Purple Fleur De Lis Charm Crystal Faberge Egg Beads Charms,    01.31.2015
Product as promised
--xajx
 


 
Pugster, Inc., Jewelers  Retail, Pasadena, CA