TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
    Review For 925 Sterling Silver Open Heart 1 Mom Love Pendant Necklace Mother 18,    05.27.2015
Very fast shipping! Great!
--velvetpl22
 
    Review For Mother Daughter Charms Separable Butterfly Purple Crystal Heart Mom,    05.26.2015
Great seller.
--ecar13
 
    Review For 22k Golden Purple Drip Gum Rabbit Crystal Faberge Egg Bead Charms,    05.26.2015
Great seller
--jaxn28
 
    Review For Cute Orange Pig Lampwork Silver Murano Glass Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    05.26.2015
great!
--itdrum
 
    Review For Mother Daughter Charm Heart Love Mom Charm Beads Charms Bracelets,    05.26.2015
Shipped fast was very happy with product
--briansbabymomma
 
    Review For March Births Aquamarine Blue Clip Lock Round Stopper Bead Charm,    05.26.2015
Fast shipping thinks.
--jamison7928
 
    Review For Sports And For Necklaces Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    05.25.2015
great service
--ryatiri
 
    Review For Mom Silver Plated Stars Coffee Cup Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    05.25.2015
EXCELLENT SELLER - FAST SHIP- GREAT PRICES
--lylah-lily
 
    Review For Pink And White Stripe Fit Murano Glass Beads Charms Bracelets All Brands,    05.25.2015
Great Seller!! Thanks!!
--doon81680
 
    Review For 925 Sterling Silver Open Link Chain Necklace 30 Inch Pendant,    05.25.2015
Thanks!
--22racerfan
 
    Review For Silver With 14 K Vine Wine Cask Gold Plated Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    05.25.2015
very cute bead
--snay_unit
 
    Review For Black White Stripe Emerald Green Murano Glass Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    05.25.2015
Very nice bead
--snay_unit
 


 
Pugster, Inc., Jewelers  Retail, Pasadena, CA