TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
    Review For Silver Plated Mothers Day Gifts Celtic Cross Bracelet Charms,    08.30.2015
OK
--hooch04
 
    Review For Infinity Bracelet Anchor Wheel Cross Cotton Rope Leather Bracelet White,    08.30.2015
thanks
--kgbkat
 
    Review For Silver Plated Heart Love For Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    08.30.2015
Excellent product, fast shipping, love the design.just beautiful
--freebutterflies25
 
    Review For Heart Custom Photo Love Fit All Brand Beads Charms Bracelets,    08.30.2015
Excellent product, fast shipping, love the design.just beautiful
--freebutterflies25
 
    Review For Silver Plated Medical Alert Diabetic Insulin Dependant Photo Heart Fits Beads Charms Bracelets,    08.30.2015
Excellent product, fast shipping, love the design.just beautiful
--freebutterflies25
 
    Review For Happy Family Life Dangle Heart Charm Bracelet Love European Bead Charm,    08.30.2015
Beautiful charm, I love it....Thank you=)
--mto-mind
 
    Review For Cute Kitty Cat Charm Bracelet Peridot Crystal August Birthstone Spacer,    08.30.2015
Rec\\\'d 8-29-15. LOVE it! It is adorable and will be ordering one for just me.
--m_cdtch_otrwmj
 
    Review For Pink Crystal Mother's American Girl Charm Sitting On Swings Beads,    08.29.2015
Happy with purchase would buy from seller again
--heather_photo
 
    Review For Cute Snowman Horn Green Red Crystal Dangle S Snowflake Bead Charm Gold,    08.29.2015
Happy with purchase would buy from seller again
--heather_photo
 
    Review For Topaz Yellow Shamballa Bracelet Swarovski Crystal Cz Stone Disco Balls Beaded Bracelets,    08.29.2015
Excellent seller thanks ????
--cbacic
 
    Review For Precious I Love U Red Heart Jack O Lantern Halloween Colorful Words Happy Pumpkin Ghost,    08.29.2015
Cute
--chr9456.2xkmhl3
 
    Review For 22k Golden Cute Penguin King Crown European Bead Charms Bracelets,    08.29.2015
A seller
--arizonafrog
 


 
Pugster, Inc., Jewelers  Retail, Pasadena, CA