TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
    Review For Heart Charm Bracelet Russian Patriotic Flag Charm European Bead,    09.27.2014
Beautiful! Thank u so much!
--fairy_tale_07
 
    Review For Snake Charms Snake Chains Snake Bracelets 8. 3 Inch Pothook Snake Chain,    09.27.2014
Nice! Fast shipping! Thank u so much!
--fairy_tale_07
 
    Review For Silver/ P Shoe Charm Colorful Glass Bead Dangle Charm Bracelet Charm Dangle Bracelet,    09.27.2014
Cute bracelet and great seller
--j.d.miller1962
 
    Review For Silver Plated Fairytales Castle King Crown Set Beaded Bracelet Fit All Brands,    09.27.2014
Great, thanks!
--carla_christyr
 
    Review For 22k Golden Rose Pink Drip Gum Bowknot Crystal Faberge Egg Bead Charm,    09.27.2014
Great, thanks!
--carla_christyr
 
    Review For Love To Shop Bag Handbag Heart Charm Bracelet Bead Charmcharm Bracelet,    09.27.2014
Great, thanks!
--carla_christyr
 
    Review For Gold P Crystal Flower Turquoise Statement Pendant Bib Necklace Chain,    09.27.2014
Pretty necklace but a little slow to ship.
--geremia636
 
    Review For 22k Golden Two Tone Swan Couple Light Red Crystal Heart Charm,    09.27.2014
Thanks again !!!!!!AWESOME!!!!!!!
--fuzion6911
 
    Review For Halloween Jack_ O_ Lantern Pumpkin Dangle Spider Set Heart Love Beaded Bracelet Fit All Brands,    09.27.2014
Quick ship thanks
--my-littlecreations
 
    Review For Rose Pink Crystal Evil Eye Charm Bracelet Skull With Open Flower Beads,    09.27.2014
Quick ship thanks
--my-littlecreations
 
    Review For Polymer Black White Lampwork Murano Glass Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    09.27.2014
Quick ship thanks
--my-littlecreations
 
    Review For Orange Black Irregular Shapes Lampwork Silver Murano Glass Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    09.27.2014
Quick ship thanks
--my-littlecreations
 


 
Pugster, Inc., Jewelers  Retail, Pasadena, CA