TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
    Review For Origami Owl Fashion White Daisy Flower Orange Crystal Cz Floating Charms,    07.23.2014
Flawless transaction! Super fast delivery! Thanks so much !!
--thor.meli
 
    Review For Gold Round Urn Cremation Pendant Necklace Keepsakejewelry, Ash Holder Funnel,    07.23.2014
Thank you! Fast shipping! Great item!
--netyourselfadeal
 
    Review For Snake Charms Snake Chains Snake Bracelets 7. 5 Inch Clip Snake Chain,    07.23.2014
Thank You! Love the bracelet! Good quality!
--iyrena
 
    Review For 8.7 Inch Clip Snake Chain Murano Glass Fit All Brands,    07.23.2014
Thank You!
--iyrena
 
    Review For Breast Cancer Charm Awareness Ribbon July Birthstone Light Red Crystal,    07.23.2014
A Service!!! Fast Shipping!!! Love!!!
--myboyizac
 
    Review For Breast Cancer Charm Awareness Ribbon June Birthstone Purple Crystal,    07.23.2014
A Service!!! Fast Shipping!!! Love!!!
--myboyizac
 
    Review For Silver Plated The Elephant American Party Usa Flag Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    07.23.2014
A Service!!! Fast Shipping!!! Love!!!
--myboyizac
 
    Review For Breast Cancer Awareness Ribbon August Birthstone Peridot Green Crystal,    07.23.2014
A Service!!! Fast Shipping!!! Love!!!
--myboyizac
 
    Review For Breast Cancer Awareness Bead Ribbon May Birthstone Emerald Crystal,    07.23.2014
A Service!!! Fast Shipping!!! Love!!!
--myboyizac
 
    Review For Breast Cancer Awareness Ribbon Sep Birthstone Sapphire Blue Crystal,    07.23.2014
A Service!!! Fast Shipping!!! Love!!!
--myboyizac
 
    Review For Authentic Origami Owl Silver Locket Extender For Charm Bracelet & Necklace,    07.23.2014
Thanks for quick shipping!!
--xwickedicex
 
    Review For Aquamarine Blue Crystal Family Tree Of Life Bead Charm Bracelets,    07.23.2014
Very fast
--filip_eva