TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
    3 reviews     write review
    Review For ,    12.13.2015
exactly what i ordered, very prompt with shipping and delivery
--erichsmusic
 
    Review For Ice Cream Spiricle Citrine Yellow 925 Sterling Silver Murano Glass Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    12.13.2015
Thank you the lovely items
--zoheila
 
    2 reviews     write review
    Review For ,    12.13.2015
Perfect transaction
--metcalfcyn
 
    1 reviews     write review
    Review For ,    12.13.2015
Thanks
--lesstew
 
    Review For P Heart Cute Animal Ox Love For Dangle European Beads Fit All Brands Charms Bracelets,    12.13.2015
Awesome, everything was great, recommend seller, thank you !
--jethro1020
 
    Review For 22 K Golden Cute Sleeping Angel Peace Symbol Two Tone Plated Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    12.13.2015
As pictured! Fast shipping... thank you!
--sparkliesr4me
 
    Review For Love Grandma And For Necklaces Heart Family Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    12.12.2015
Fast shipping, Great item, A
--midnightdreary23
 
    50 reviews     write review
    Review For ,    12.12.2015
A seller!!!!
--babyjbbw1
 
    Review For Beautiful Red Maple Tree Photo Italian Charms Links,    12.12.2015
Beautiful charm.As always.Thank you. Fast delivery.
--troy-bran-ty
 
    Review For Breast Cancer Awareness Ribbon April Birthstone Clear White Crystal Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    12.12.2015
THANK YOU
--myturn50
 
    1 reviews     write review
    Review For ,    12.12.2015
easy transaction
--brandyleddins
 
    Review For Snake Chains Aquamarine Blue Leather Fit All Brands,    12.12.2015
THANKS! FAST Shipping!!!
--thin-lizzy0
 


 
Pugster, Inc., Jewelers  Retail, Pasadena, CA