TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
    Review For Women' S American Flag Stars & Stripes Hot Pants Beach Shorts Pants,    10.12.2014
Good seller
--ashap4527
 
    Review For Wedding Bridal Sets Clear Rhinestone Crystal Necklace Earring Crown Jewelry Pendant,    10.12.2014
Item was great will definitely buy more from you
--bob3oso3
 
    Review For Antique Initial Letter Alphabet J For Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.12.2014
Thanks for a great deal ..A seller
--davidletterman
 
    Review For Antique Initial Letter Alphabet L For Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.12.2014
Thanks for a great deal ..A seller
--davidletterman
 
    Review For Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Bead Charm Brands Charm Bracelet,    10.12.2014
-
--814.ninrsfan85
 
    Review For Golden Clear Daisy Flower Swarovski Element Crystal Fit All Brands Gold Plated Beads Charms Bracelets,    10.12.2014
Very beautiful!
--sajk55
 
    Review For European Bead Gold Victorian Heart Charm Bracelet Charm European Bead,    10.12.2014
Loved it!
--sajk55
 
    Review For 22k Golden Heart Charm Bracelet Family Tree Of Life Love Charm Beads,    10.12.2014
Great seller
--anderson7794
 
    Review For Gold Tone Jingle Bell Gorgeous Desert Hump Camel Lucky Charm Bracelet,    10.12.2014
Super item. Good communication. Excellent transaction. Thank you!!
--ettashopper
 
    Review For Siam Light Pink Flower Pistil Protruding Murano Glass Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.12.2014
Super item. Good communication. Excellent transaction. Thank you!!
--ettashopper
 
    Review For Silver Plated Duck European Bead Charms Infant Charms Bracelets,    10.12.2014
Super item. Good communication. Excellent transaction. Thank you!!
--ettashopper
 
    Review For Heart Love Flower Dangle Big Sister Charm Bracelet European Beads,    10.12.2014
recd the pkg. Thank you so much!!! Love, love, love!!!!
--dgreendesigns22
 


 
Pugster, Inc., Jewelers  Retail, Pasadena, CA