TESTIMONIALS
We appreciate all feedback relating to any aspect of our website.
Our customers tell about us better than we can.
We'd love to hear from you too!

Show 12 Per Page | Show 100 Per Page
    Review For December Births Birthday Cake Blue Crystal Candles Holiday Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.26.2014
Thank you.
--kimguilianelli
 
    Review For Gold Plated Landmark London Photo Flower Beads Charms Bracelets,    10.26.2014
Thank you
--lgue8564
 
    Review For Antique Rhinestone Crystal Silver Tone Tear Drop Flower Floral Brooch Pin,    10.26.2014
Lovely item. Communication needs improving but is helpful and courteous. Good
--fatimamariam1
 
    Review For Yellow Faberge Egg Lucky Red Crystal Gold Plated Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.26.2014
happy
--naturalhealthchoice2012
 
    Review For Yellow Faberge Egg Lucky Red Crystal Gold Plated Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.26.2014
happy
--naturalhealthchoice2012
 
    Review For Clear White Ball Stripes Fit All Brands Murano Glass Beads Charms Bracelets,    10.26.2014
Thanks
--sas617
 
    Review For Letter Initial April Birthstone Alphabet For Dangle European Beads Fit All Brands,    10.26.2014
As promised!!
--stredmon
 
    Review For Mother Family Heart Love Filigree Olive Leaf And Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.26.2014
Love it.
--joanvanderson
 
    Review For Letter Initial L Alphabet Dangle European Beads Fit All Brands Charms Bracelets,    10.26.2014
As promised!!
--stredmon
 
    Review For Letter For Initial S Alphabet Two Tone Plated Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.26.2014
A fast shipping
--aceswife_chyna
 
    Review For Silver Christmas Elk Golden Gold Plated Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.26.2014
Beautiful, Thanks
--stagerider
 
    Review For Drum Shaped Golden Heart Love Lover Two Tone Plated Beads Charms Bracelets Fit All Brands,    10.26.2014
Perfect
--glitzybracelets
 


 
Pugster, Inc., Jewelers  Retail, Pasadena, CA